Friday 13th September
Magic Kingdom  
08:00 
 
 
 
 22:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:30
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Saturday 14th September
Magic Kingdom  
08:00 
 
 
 
 18:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 22:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:30
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Sunday 15th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 22:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 22:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:30
Animal Kingdom  
08:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Monday 16th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 18:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Hollywood Studios  
08:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Tuesday 17th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
08:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Wednesday 18th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 18:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 23:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Thursday 19th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 23:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Friday 20th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Epcot  
08:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Saturday 21st September
Magic Kingdom  
08:00 
 
 
 
 18:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 22:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Sunday 22nd September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 22:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
08:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Monday 23rd September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 18:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Hollywood Studios  
08:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Tuesday 24th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
08:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Wednesday 25th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 18:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 23:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Thursday 26th September
Magic Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 23:00
Epcot  
09:00 
 
 
 
 21:00
Hollywood Studios  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00
Animal Kingdom  
09:00 
 
 
 
 20:00